Skip to main content


Chancellor's Cabinet

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Warwick Arden

Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Charles Maimone

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Brad Bohlander

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Timothy Danielson

Associate Vice Chancellor for University Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer

Paula Gentius

Chief of Staff and Secretary of the University

Marc Hoit

Vice Chancellor for Information Technology

Kevin Howell

Vice Chancellor for External Affairs, Partnerships and Economic Development

Allison Newhart

Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Sheri Schwab

Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity

Doneka Scott

Vice Chancellor and Dean for the Division of Academic and Student Affairs

Brian Sischo

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Mladen Vouk

Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation