Contact Information

Mailing Address
NC State University Board of Trustees
Office of the Chancellor
Box 7001
Raleigh, NC 27695

P.J. Teal
Secretary of the University
Phone: 919.515.2191
Fax: 919.515.7740

Board of Trustee Members

Dr. James W. Owens
200 NE Adams Street, AH 9110
Peoria, IL 61629

Mr. Robert F. “Chip” Andrews, III
2017 Fairview Road, Apt. 300
Raleigh, NC 27608-2360

Mr. Thomas E. Cabaniss
1404 Sauer Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230-3845

Mr. Jimmy D. Clark
Guy M. Turner, Inc.
P.O. Box 7776
Greensboro, NC 27417

Mrs. Ann B. Goodnight
900 Appletree Lane
Cary, NC 27513-3000

Mr. Benjamin P. Jenkins, III
316 Colville Road
Charlotte, NC 28207

Mr. Stanhope “Stan” A. Kelly
932 Kenleigh Circle
Winston-Salem, NC 27106

Mr. Wendell H. Murphy
P.O. Box 280
Rose Hill, NC 28458

Dr. Ronald W. Prestage
180 Peck Woods Road
Camden, SC 29020-8954

Mr. Randall C. Ramsey
530 Sensation Weigh
Beaufort, NC 28516-7672

Ms. Susan P. Ward
10700 Leesville Road
Raleigh, NC 27613

Mr. Dewayne N. Washington
6205 Rocky Creek Way
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Jacqueline Gonzalez
President, Student Body
4251H Talley Student Union
NC State University, Campus Box 7295
Raleigh, NC 27695-7306