Deans

Jeffery P. Braden
Jeffery P. Braden
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
106 Caldwell Hall
Campus Box 8101
919-515-2468
919-515-9409 fax
jeff_braden@ncsu.edu

Peter Harries
Peter Harries, Interim
Graduate School
1000 Main Campus Drive
Campus Box 7102
919-515-1989
919-515-2873 fax
pjharrie@ncsu.edu

 

Richard Linton
Richard Linton
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
112 Patterson Hall
Campus Box 7601
919-515-2668
919-515-6980 fax
richard_linton@ncsu.edu

 

Michael D. Mullen
Michael D. Mullen
Vice Chancellor and Dean for the Division of Academic and Student Affairs
1F Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7301
919-515-2446
mike.mullen@ncsu.edu

Mary Ann Danowitz
Mary Ann Danowitz
College of Education
208 Poe Hall
Campus Box 7801
919-515-5900
919-515-5901 fax
mdanowi@ncsu.edu

 

David Hinks
David Hinks
College of Textiles
3424 Textiles Complex
Campus Box 8301
919-515-6500
919-515-3057 fax
dhinks@ncsu.edu

 

D. Paul Lunn
D. Paul Lunn
College of Veterinary Medicine
1060 William Moore Drive
Campus Box 8401
919-513-6210
919-513-6452 fax
paul_lunn@ncsu.edu

 

Annette Ranft
Annette Ranft
Poole College of Management
2102 Nelson Hall
Campus Box 8614
919-515-5560
919-515-1078 fax
alranft@ncsu.edu

 

Christine McGahan
Christine McGahan
College of Sciences
4216 Broughton Hall
Campus Box 8201
919-515-2501
919-515-7855 fax
chris_mcgahan@ncsu.edu

 

Mark Hoversten
Mark Hoversten
College of Design
200A Brooks Hall
Campus Box 7701
919-515-8347
919-515-7330 fax
mehovers@ncsu.edu

 

Louis Martin-Vega
Louis Martin-Vega
College of Engineering
113-B Page Hall
Campus Box 7901
919-515-2311
919-515-7951 fax
louis_martin-vega@ncsu.edu

 

Mary Watzin
Mary Watzin
College of Natural Resources
2028-H Biltmore Hall
Campus Box 8001
919-515-2883
mary_watzin@ncsu.edu