Skip to main content


Dr. Frank Buckless

Stephen P. Zelnak Jr. Dean, Poole College of Management

Dr. Deanna Dannels

Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Myron Floyd

Dean, College of Natural Resources

Dr. Garey Fox

Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Dr. David Hinks

Dean, Wilson College of Textiles

Dr. Kathryn Meurs

Randall B. Terry, Jr. Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Jim Pfaendtner

Louis Martin-Vega Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Doneka Scott

Vice Chancellor and Dean, Division of Academic and Student Affairs