Chancellor’s Cabinet

William R. Randy Woodson
William R. “Randy” Woodson
Chancellor
A Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7001
919-515-2191
chancellor@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

Warwick Arden
Warwick Arden
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
102 Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7101
919-515-7624
provost@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Charlie Maimone
Charlie Maimone
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
B3 Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7201
919-515-2155
camaimon@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Brad Bohlander
Brad Bohlander
Chief Communications Officer, Associate Vice Chancellor of University Communications
16G Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7004
919-515-7373
bcbohlan@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Boo Corrigan
Boo Corrigan
Director of Athletics
118 Weisiger-Brown Athletics Facility
Campus Box 8502
919-515-2109
wolfpackad@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Marc I. Hoit
Marc I. Hoit
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
103 Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7015
919-515-0141
mihoit@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Kevin Howell
Kevin Howell
Vice Chancellor for External Affairs, Partnerships and Economic Development
Holladay Hall B8
Campus Box 7021
919-515-2909
kdhowel2@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Allison Newhart
Allison Newhart
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
304 Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7008
919-515-3932
anewhar@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Sheri L. Schwab
Sheri L. Schwab
Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity
Winslow Hall 233
Campus Box 7530
919-515-4559
sheri_schwab@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Brian C. Sischo
Brian C. Sischo
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
16G Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7004
919-515-3226
bcsischo@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

P.J. Teal
P.J. Teal
Secretary of the University and Assistant to the Chancellor
A Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7001
919-515-2191
pj_teal@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Mladen Vouk
Mladen Vouk
Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation
1A Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7003
919-515-2117
vouk@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Marie Williams
Marie Williams
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Administrative Services II
Campus Box 7210
919-515-3443
mywillia@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Lisa Zapata
Lisa Zapata
Interim Vice Chancellor for the Division of Academic and Student Affairs
Park Shops 311
Campus Box 7301
919-515-2446
lpzapata@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website