Skip to main content

Chancellor’s Cabinet

The Chancellor’s Cabinet serves as the senior leadership team that meets biweekly to address and provide advice to the chancellor on key operational issues and matters of policy.

Chancellor's Cabinet members stand outside Thompson Hall

Cabinet meetings may include discussion on the following: 1) university strategic direction, goals and metrics; 2) input to the chancellor in the development of his vision to guide the campus; 3) matters that cross control units and have campuswide impact; 4) strategic risk indicators; and 5) chancellor’s briefings on legislative matters as well as Board of Governors and Board of Trustees initiatives. In addition, cabinet members provide updates or presentations on the principal projects, goals and key issues in the control units, including requests for advice on strategy.

Warwick Arden

Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Charles Maimone

Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Timothy Danielson

Associate Vice Chancellor for University Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer

Lisa Marie L. Ferrell

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer, Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing

Paula Gentius

Chief of Staff and Secretary of the University

Marc Hoit

Vice Chancellor for Information Technology

Allison Newhart

Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Sheri Schwab

Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity

Doneka Scott

Vice Chancellor and Dean for the Division of Academic and Student Affairs

Brian Sischo

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Julie Smith

Vice Chancellor for External Affairs, Partnerships and Economic Development

Mladen Vouk

Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation