Chancellor’s Cabinet

William R. Randy Woodson

William R. “Randy” Woodson
Chancellor
A Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7001
919-515-2191
chancellor@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Warwick Arden
Warwick Arden
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
102 Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7101
919-515-7624
warwick_arden@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Scott Douglass
Scott Douglass
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
B3 Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7201
919-515-2155
sdougla3@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Brad Bohlander
Brad Bohlander
Chief Communications Officer, Associate Vice Chancellor of University Communications
16G Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7004
919-515-7373
bcbohlan@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Eileen S. Goldgeier
Eileen S. Goldgeier
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
304B Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7008
919-515-3932
eileen_goldgeier@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Marc I. Hoit
Marc I. Hoit
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
103 Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7015
919-515-0141
mihoit@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 
 

Linda McCabe Smith
Linda McCabe Smith
Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Diversity
231 Winslow Hall
Campus Box 7530
919-515-4559
lmsmit20@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Michael D. Mullen
Michael D. Mullen
Vice Chancellor and Dean for the Division of Academic and Student Affairs
Park Shops 311
Campus Box 7301
919-515-2446
mike.mullen@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Alan Rebar
Alan Rebar
Vice Chancellor for Research, Innovation and Economic Development
1A Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7003
919-515-2117
ahrebar@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Brian C. Sischo
Brian C. Sischo
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
16G Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7004
919-515-3226
bcsischo@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Sarah Stone
Sarah Stone
Assistant to the Chancellor for External Affairs
Holladay Hall A3
Campus Box 7001
919-515-9340
sarah_stone@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

P.J. Teal
P.J. Teal
Secretary of the University and Assistant to the Chancellor
A Holladay Hall
Campus Box 7001
919-515-2191
pj_teal@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Marie Williams
Marie Williams
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Administrative Services II 234
Campus Box 7210
919-515-3443
mywillia@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website

 

Deborah A. Yow
Deborah A. Yow
Director of Athletics
118 Weisiger-Brown Athletics Facility
Campus Box 8502
919-515-2109
d_yow@ncsu.edu
Bio
Website