Meeting Schedule for Board of Trustees

Scheduled Meeting Dates

I. 2017-18 Board of Trustees Meetings

All meetings, except otherwise noticed will start at 9:00 a.m. in the Dorothy and Roy Park Alumni Center, located on Centennial Campus, North Carolina State University.

  • Friday, February 17, 2017
  • Friday, April 21, 2017
  • July 17, 2017 at 2 pm, via telephone
    Call to originate from Room 12, Chancellor’s Conference Room, Holladay Hall
  • Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Friday, April 20, 2018

II. 2017-18 Board of Trustees Committee Meetings

Times and locations can be found in the agenda on the Board Materials page.

  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018